Staff 2020

Name Role Room / Year
Vanessa Hendry Principal
SENCO
   principal@porirua.school.nz
Nadia Lowden Deputy Principal
Kahui Ako Across School Leader

 nadial@porirua.school.nz
Cameron BarkerTeacher Room 5
(Y3/4)
cameronb@porirua.school.nz
Helen LangstonTeacher Room 11
 
(Y1/2/3)
 helenl@porirua.school.nz
Angela (Ange) Hungerford Teacher Room 10
 (Y2/3)
 angelah@porirua.school.nz
Andrew Stubbs Teacher

Room 3  (Y4/5/6)  andrews@porirua.school.nz
Monique Streater

Teacher

Room 12
(Yr 1/New entrants)
 moniques@porirua.school.nz
Lyndsay PattenTeacher      
Senior Syndicate Leader                   
Room 4
(Y5/6)
 
Maz HolmanReading Recovery    mazh@porirua.school.nz
Wendy WimsettORS Additional Teacher   wendyw@porirua.school.nz
Geena WimsettOffice AdministratorOfficeoffice@porirua.school.nz
Sue HodgeTeacher Aide/Librarian  
Steve NippertTeacher Aide
Nesa Ah Kiong Teacher Aide  
Kirstie ThomasTeacher Aide  
Sara MacdonaldTeacher Aide
Shakayla Risati Teacher Aide  
Pat Caretaker  
Joanne HawkesLearning Support Coordinator joanneh_lsc@porirua.school.nz 
Herani WareLearning Support Coordinator   heraniw_lsc@porirua.school.nz 
Lea MacDonaldLearning Support Coordinator leam_lsc@porirua.school.nz 
Patsy Schwalger        SWiS (Social Worker in Schools)  patsy.schwalger@psc.org.nz
Courtney Fermanis Public Health NurseCourtney.Fermanis@huttvalleydhb.org.nz
Comments