Staff 2017

Name Role Room / Year
Vanessa Hendry Principal    principal@porirua.school.nz
Nadia Lowden Deputy Principal
Senior Syndicate Leader
SENCO
Room 6
 (Y4/5)
 nadial@porirua.school.nz
Erana FranklinTeacherRoom5
 (Y6)
eranaf@porirua.school.nz
Lyndsay PattenTeacherRoom 4
 (Y4/5)
 lyndsayp@porirua.school.nz
Jo Hillier Junior Syndicate Leader
Teacher
Room 10
 (Y2/3)
 joh@porirua.school.nz
Andrew Stubbs Teacher Room 11  (Y2/3)  andrews@porirua.school.nz
Georgina Windley

Teacher

Room 12
(Yr 1/New entrants)
 georginaw@porirua.school.nz
Maz HolmanReading Recovery    mazh@porirua.school.nz
Janine Morgan Specialist Teacher  janinem@porirua.school.nz

   
Maora Bowen Mahinawa School Teacher Room 1  

Mahinawa School Teacher Room 1  
Myer Wirangi Teacher Aide Special Needs Unit Room 1  

Teacher Aide Special Needs Unit. Room 1  
    
Alison Steele Office Manager Office  office@porirua.school.nz
Sue Hodge Teacher Aide/Librarian    sueh@porirua.school.nz
Candy Richardson Teacher Aide    candyr@porirua.school.nz
Steve NippertTeacher Aide/Caretaker  steven@porirua.school.nz
    
Lucy Robinson Public Health Nurse        
 Katrina Peters SWiS (Social Worker in Schools) Porirua  
Comments