Staff 2019

Name Role Room / Year
Vanessa Hendry Principal    principal@porirua.school.nz
Nadia Lowden Deputy Principal
Senior Syndicate Leader
SENCO
Room 5
 (Y4/5/6)
 nadial@porirua.school.nz
Kylee BowaterTeacher Room 4
(Y5/6)
kyleeb@porirua.school.nz
Helen LangstonTeacher Room 10
 
(Y1/2/3)
 helenl@porirua.school.nz
Jo Hillier Junior Syndicate Leader
Teacher
Room 10
 (Y1/2/3)
 joh@porirua.school.nz
Andrew Stubbs Teacher Room 9  (Y2/3/4)  andrews@porirua.school.nz
Monique Streater

Teacher

Room 12
(Yr 1/New entrants)
 moniques@porirua.school.nz
Maz HolmanReading Recovery    mazh@porirua.school.nz
Geena WimsettOffice AdministratorOfficeoffice@porirua.school.nz
Sue Hodge Teacher Aide/Librarian  
Steve NippertTeacher Aide
Nesa Ah Kiong Teacher Aide  
 Ron Sokial Teacher Aide  
Pat Caretaker
Katrina Peters SWiS (Social Worker in Schools)   
Lucy RobinsonPublic Health Nurse  


  
 
  
Comments