Staff 2021

Name Role Room / Year
Vanessa Hendry Principal
SENCO
   principal@porirua.school.nz
Susan Fa'alogo Deputy Principal
SENCO

susanf@porirua.school.nz
Summer Vili    Teacher Room 3
(Y3/4/5)
summerv@porirua.school.nz
Katie WisseTeacher Room 9
 
(Y2/3/4)
 katiew@porirua.school.nz
Helen Langston
Wendy Wimsett
Teacher
Teacher
Room 10
 (Y1/2)
helenl@porirua.school.nz
wendyw@porirua.school.nz
Andrew Stubbs Teacher

Room 5  (Y4/5/6)  andrews@porirua.school.nz
Monique Streater

Teacher

Room 12
(Yr 1/New entrants)
 moniques@porirua.school.nz
Lyndsay PattenTeacher      
Senior Syndicate Leader                   
Room 4
(Y5/6)
 lyndsayp@porirua.school.n
Maz HolmanReading Recovery    mazh@porirua.school.nz
Wendy WimsettORS Additional Teacher   wendyw@porirua.school.nz
Geena WimsettOffice AdministratorOfficeoffice@porirua.school.nz
Sue HodgeTeacher Aide/Librarian  
Steve NippertTeacher Aide
Nesa Ah Kiong Teacher Aide  
Kirstie ThomasTeacher Aide  
Sara MacdonaldTeacher Aide
PatCaretaker  
Joanne HawkesLearning Support Coordinator joanneh_lsc@porirua.school.nz 
Lea MacDonaldLearning Support Coordinator leam_lsc@porirua.school.nz 
Rose Sawaya Learning Support Coordinator  roses_lsc@porirua.school.nz 
Patsy Schwalger        SWiS (Social Worker in Schools)  patsy.schwalger@psc.org.nz
Courtney Fermanis Public Health NurseCourtney.Fermanis@huttvalleydhb.org.nz
Comments