Staff 2019

Name Role Room / Year
Vanessa Hendry Principal    principal@porirua.school.nz
Nadia Lowden Deputy Principal
Senior Syndicate Leader
SENCO
Room 5
 (Y4/5/6)
 nadial@porirua.school.nz
Cameron BarkerTeacher Room 4
(Y5/6)
cameronb@porirua.school.nz
Helen LangstonTeacher Room 10
 
(Y1/2/3)
 helenl@porirua.school.nz
Jo Hillier Junior Syndicate Leader
Teacher
Room 10
 (Y1/2/3)
 joh@porirua.school.nz
Andrew Stubbs Teacher Room 9  (Y2/3/4)  andrews@porirua.school.nz
Monique Streater

Teacher

Room 12
(Yr 1/New entrants)
 moniques@porirua.school.nz
Maz HolmanReading Recovery    mazh@porirua.school.nz
Wendy Wimsett ORS Additional Teacher   wendyw@porirua.school.nz
Geena WimsettOffice AdministratorOfficeoffice@porirua.school.nz
Sue Hodge Teacher Aide/Librarian  
Steve NippertTeacher Aide
Nesa Ah Kiong Teacher Aide  
Ron Sokial Teacher Aide  
Sara MacdonaldTeacher Aide
Shakayla Risati  Teacher Aide  
PatCaretaker  
Katrina PetersSWiS (Social Worker in Schools)  Katrina.Peters@psc.org.nz
Courtney Fermanis Public Health NurseCourtney.Fermanis@huttvalleydhb.org.nz
 
  
Comments